Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Tulsa, OK

48 total reviews

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Bilbruck is absolutely amazing! I can’t sing her praises enough. Whatever you’re considering, just do it! You really don’t need to research any further, you’re in the best hands.
Cristy M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Cate is amazing, she made sure I was very comfortable during my visit.
Joshua J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very helpful! I look forward to coming back
Amy V.
Submitted 12/20/19
This was the best experience ever- Renee did a fabulous job... and I adore my results! She even personally talked with me over the phone a few days later to assure me that everything was going great. I cannot recommend her or this place enough! Amazing!
Sandy S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very professional, nice atmosphere!.
Julie P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very friendly. She listens and cares.
Julie B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Amazing. Cate gives over 100%
Vanessa S.
Submitted 12/14/19
My only gripe is temperature. It's cold outside and i want warmth. No fan on please, warm the lotion and towels please. The cold lotion hitting my skin and fan hitting that...i had goosebumps most of the time. Otherwise, awesome.
Katelyn H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Wonderful visit. So knowledgeable and kind.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great!
Megan B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very nice, knowledgeable and courteous staff! Will keep using them for all my dermatological needs.
Sophia S.
Submitted 11/17/19
I have been trying to find a different spa due to being mistreated and disrespected at the past couple I have gone to. When I arrived to Results I was surprised how nice the receptionist was to me. When Laura came to bring me into the room, she gave a warm welcome and listened to me which is different. She took extra measures to make sure I was comfortable and had a great experience. She helped with a scar I had for years with a solution that has never been suggested in the past. Long story short, Laura was great, the staff is kind and helpful, the techniques and extra measures for comfort is Top Notch! Highly recommend
A B.
Submitted 11/14/19
My service was great. I have been other places and Results Med Spa is definitely the best! Very professional and the entire staff was so friendly!
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/03/19
I love the friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was appreciative that she recommended I not get the service I scheduled as it would have irritated my skin further. She recommended a different facial and what ever magical potion she used on my skin that day was amazing. Will definitely be back! I could tell a huge difference in my skin before I even left the office .
Mindy M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Renee did a great job of working with me to achieve my goals- and not her own goals. Great experience!
Kristy Y.
Submitted 10/29/19
Jade was very nice and accomodating. She explained every step of the procedure and made me feel at ease.
Brigitte C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love Doctor Laura. She performed everything perfectly and better than I expected.
Mary F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great products and botox injections!
Brittney P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Highly recommend!