Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Tulsa, OK

72 total reviews

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

De J.
Submitted 06/21/20
Love this place
Salena C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Bilbruck is so nice and understanding. I felt so comfortable talking to her! My Botox was easy and came out perfect ! I can’t wait to go back!
Diana F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Front office staff is always friendly and pleasant. Rene is the best at what she does! She really has an eye for perfection when it comes to all types of injectables for your face. Very knowledgeable and informed with the latest products and techniques. I highly recommend Rene!
Meghan M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Cate is super accommodating and knowledgeable. She makes the appointments so fun and its always fun to see her!
Karen R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone was very nice. The studio is clean and peaceful. The respect of COVID 19 guidelines were followed. My needs were met and Dr Bilbrock is very good to get back to me with what I needed. She is down to earth and understands real people problems which makes her quite compassionate. She is also fun to talk to.
Anna C.
Submitted 06/08/20
I love Results! As I get older, they help me maintain my youthfulness. Don’t wait until it’s too late to begin taking care of you! Results has guided me throughout my journey. Love them!
Carla H.
Submitted 06/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bilbruck’s for a little over a year. She is Professional, Knowledgeable, Experienced, and Personable! She takes the time to answer any questions you have throughly which I so appreciate in a world where everything can seemed so rushed.
Melanie K.
Submitted 06/05/20
Renee is wonderful. She spends time discussing treatment and follows up to make sure all is well. She is professional artistic and fun.
Lindsay K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Renee is amazing. She always takes her time and is great about making sure I’m comfortable with what she’s doing and aware of what products are being used. I trust her 100% and refer everyone I know to her.
Bryce K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Renee took care of my baggy eyes and it looks great
Lee C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent facility, great staff and awesome atmosphere.
Tammy B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Prior to my procedure the details were thoroughly explained and I was not pressured into making decisions. During the procedure itself, I was well taken care of, comfortable, and given a step-by-step explanation about the process.
Ashlee C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Renee is wonderful!! I can’t say enough positive things about Results Medical Spa!
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/23/20
I went to this office based on the great reviews online and I was surely not disappointed. Great Atmosphere when I walked through the door, Very clean and the receptionist was very nice, Renee did my lip fillers and helped calm my nerves, listened to what I actually wanted and was never pushy for me to do more than I was comfortable with, I look forward to going back. I would highly recommend to Anyone who asked me!
Promise E.
Submitted 02/21/20
Love my injection results!!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/20/20
An amazing staff and service. I always look forward to my appointments.
Robyn M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Ms. Reed was very informative, staff was calming and polite. Will definitely be back!
Charlie O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr B is wonderful. Very professional and always accommodating to my schedule. So glad I found Dr B, Candace, and Renee
Lily V.
Submitted 02/14/20
very professional and warm
Robyn L.
Submitted 01/31/20
Love the staff, excellent care always!