Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Tulsa, OK

64 total reviews

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Renee is amazing. She always takes her time and is great about making sure I’m comfortable with what she’s doing and aware of what products are being used. I trust her 100% and refer everyone I know to her.
Bryce K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Renee took care of my baggy eyes and it looks great
Lee C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent facility, great staff and awesome atmosphere.
Tammy B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Prior to my procedure the details were thoroughly explained and I was not pressured into making decisions. During the procedure itself, I was well taken care of, comfortable, and given a step-by-step explanation about the process.
Ashlee C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Renee is wonderful!! I can’t say enough positive things about Results Medical Spa!
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/23/20
I went to this office based on the great reviews online and I was surely not disappointed. Great Atmosphere when I walked through the door, Very clean and the receptionist was very nice, Renee did my lip fillers and helped calm my nerves, listened to what I actually wanted and was never pushy for me to do more than I was comfortable with, I look forward to going back. I would highly recommend to Anyone who asked me!
Promise E.
Submitted 02/21/20
Love my injection results!!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/20/20
An amazing staff and service. I always look forward to my appointments.
Robyn M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Ms. Reed was very informative, staff was calming and polite. Will definitely be back!
Charlie O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr B is wonderful. Very professional and always accommodating to my schedule. So glad I found Dr B, Candace, and Renee
Lily V.
Submitted 02/14/20
very professional and warm
Robyn L.
Submitted 01/31/20
Love the staff, excellent care always!
Sara H.
Submitted 01/30/20
She was so welcoming and professional. She made me even more excited for my facial and calmed any nerves I had
Jessica A.
Submitted 01/22/20
I love all the ladies at Results! I have been seeing Renee for about 5 yrs. I just recently starting having treatments with Jade and Cate. All of them are amazing at their job and make me feel like “one of the girls.” I highly recommend them.
Philena L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great staff, beautiful spa and REAL RESULTS!
Lauren H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great experience!
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Bilbruck is absolutely amazing! I can’t sing her praises enough. Whatever you’re considering, just do it! You really don’t need to research any further, you’re in the best hands.
Cristy M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Cate is amazing, she made sure I was very comfortable during my visit.
Joshua J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very helpful! I look forward to coming back
Amy V.
Submitted 12/20/19
This was the best experience ever- Renee did a fabulous job... and I adore my results! She even personally talked with me over the phone a few days later to assure me that everything was going great. I cannot recommend her or this place enough! Amazing!