Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Tulsa, OK

79 total reviews

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sierra W.
Submitted 09/13/20
Renée is the best! We talked about what I wanted- she heard my concerns and we right to work. I’m soo happy with my results!
Martin W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Bilbruck is very attentive to her patients' needs. Very congenial with an awesome bedside manner. She is very knowledgeable in many different fields of medicine and medical care and I would not hesitate to recommend her! She has an awesome staff and facility and I can't think of any other place I would rather go for any of my medical needs!
Erika V R.
Submitted 09/07/20
Awesome!
Clayton H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. and staff very nice , all needs and concerns were addressed. Very professional.
Connie S.
Submitted 07/23/20
We’ve been to Dr.Bilbruck for over 30 years. Her spa is beautiful and her work is excellent. I could never go anywhere else! Connie and Lee Smith
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Bilbruck has been my doctor for many years. She is a kind, knowledgeable, and compassionate physician. She is very patient always listening to anything I have to say. I know that she truly cares, is honest with me and that makes all the difference. I would recommend Dr. Bilbruck to anyone who wants a doctor that will listen, care for you, and lead you to better health.
Dee W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Cate is very professional and makes me feel at ease throughout the treatment.
De J.
Submitted 06/21/20
Love this place
Salena C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Bilbruck is so nice and understanding. I felt so comfortable talking to her! My Botox was easy and came out perfect ! I can’t wait to go back!
Diana F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Front office staff is always friendly and pleasant. Rene is the best at what she does! She really has an eye for perfection when it comes to all types of injectables for your face. Very knowledgeable and informed with the latest products and techniques. I highly recommend Rene!
Meghan M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Cate is super accommodating and knowledgeable. She makes the appointments so fun and its always fun to see her!
Karen R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone was very nice. The studio is clean and peaceful. The respect of COVID 19 guidelines were followed. My needs were met and Dr Bilbrock is very good to get back to me with what I needed. She is down to earth and understands real people problems which makes her quite compassionate. She is also fun to talk to.
Anna C.
Submitted 06/08/20
I love Results! As I get older, they help me maintain my youthfulness. Don’t wait until it’s too late to begin taking care of you! Results has guided me throughout my journey. Love them!
Carla H.
Submitted 06/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bilbruck’s for a little over a year. She is Professional, Knowledgeable, Experienced, and Personable! She takes the time to answer any questions you have throughly which I so appreciate in a world where everything can seemed so rushed.
Melanie K.
Submitted 06/05/20
Renee is wonderful. She spends time discussing treatment and follows up to make sure all is well. She is professional artistic and fun.
Lindsay K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Renee is amazing. She always takes her time and is great about making sure I’m comfortable with what she’s doing and aware of what products are being used. I trust her 100% and refer everyone I know to her.
Bryce K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Renee took care of my baggy eyes and it looks great
Lee C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent facility, great staff and awesome atmosphere.
Tammy B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Prior to my procedure the details were thoroughly explained and I was not pressured into making decisions. During the procedure itself, I was well taken care of, comfortable, and given a step-by-step explanation about the process.
Ashlee C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Renee is wonderful!! I can’t say enough positive things about Results Medical Spa!