Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Tulsa, OK

38 total reviews

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very nice, knowledgeable and courteous staff! Will keep using them for all my dermatological needs.
Sophia S.
Submitted 11/17/19
I have been trying to find a different spa due to being mistreated and disrespected at the past couple I have gone to. When I arrived to Results I was surprised how nice the receptionist was to me. When Laura came to bring me into the room, she gave a warm welcome and listened to me which is different. She took extra measures to make sure I was comfortable and had a great experience. She helped with a scar I had for years with a solution that has never been suggested in the past. Long story short, Laura was great, the staff is kind and helpful, the techniques and extra measures for comfort is Top Notch! Highly recommend
A B.
Submitted 11/14/19
My service was great. I have been other places and Results Med Spa is definitely the best! Very professional and the entire staff was so friendly!
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/03/19
I love the friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was appreciative that she recommended I not get the service I scheduled as it would have irritated my skin further. She recommended a different facial and what ever magical potion she used on my skin that day was amazing. Will definitely be back! I could tell a huge difference in my skin before I even left the office .
Mindy M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Renee did a great job of working with me to achieve my goals- and not her own goals. Great experience!
Kristy Y.
Submitted 10/29/19
Jade was very nice and accomodating. She explained every step of the procedure and made me feel at ease.
Brigitte C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love Doctor Laura. She performed everything perfectly and better than I expected.
Mary F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great products and botox injections!
Brittney P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Highly recommend!
Yulisa P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great
Carla K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very pleasant staff. Professional office.
Kim S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Best service ! Best Doctor . I’ve ever meet someone so caring and intelligent in the healthcare industry.
Somer J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great experience. Renee is super friendly and easy to talk to!
Karri D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Bilbruck is always the best!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Jade is AMAZING!
Bryce K.
Submitted 10/28/19
I was having some issues that were concerning and Dr. Bilbruck had me come in as soon as possible to address my concerns and fixed the issues. She also refunded one months payment for the inconvenience of the issue. Very pleased with the service and office staff.
Julie G.
Submitted 10/27/19
I have received Botox injections from several different injectors and Renee is BY FAR the very best injector!!! I have always had AMAZING results from her injections—truly an artist!!
Lee C.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr Bilbruck always takes her time and makes one feel as they are the only patient, never feeling rushed.
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/27/19
I had an appointment with Renee for injections for fine lines. I have been seeing Renee for 5 years. She is extremely professional. She is knowledgeable about products used and makes recommendations that are best for me. I am 65. I don't want to look 40. I want to look my age, but I want to look the best I can for my age. Renee helps me make the best decisions to accomplish that.