Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Tulsa, OK

84 total reviews

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 11/08/20
Wonderful experience!
Stacy K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Everyone here take great care of you
Sarah A.
Submitted 11/02/20
I can’t say enough good things about Results Medical Spa and Dr. Bilbruck and Renee! It is a beautiful place, everyone is so nice and friendly and I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Bilbruck has done fillers (so far lips and under eyes) and she is absolutely brilliant and takes her time to make sure everything is perfect! She even had to correct an uneven injection received at another Med Spa. The skill is obvious and a major contrast to ALL other med spa's I have visited in town before. I have been to Renee for kybella and radiesse butt injections and she was very professional and I am extremely pleased with my results! I will never go anywhere else now. They are the best and my RESULTS are too!
Tom C.
Submitted 11/01/20
It was great! Talked me through it felt very comfortable
Kelly F.
Submitted 11/01/20
Amazing, completely beyond expectations every time I visit. The service is personal, catered completely to you and your needs, caring, completely thoughtful, well explained and conscienceless preformed. Every facade of the experience is wonderful, everyone at Results is Spectacular
Sierra W.
Submitted 09/13/20
Renée is the best! We talked about what I wanted- she heard my concerns and we right to work. I’m soo happy with my results!
Martin W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Bilbruck is very attentive to her patients' needs. Very congenial with an awesome bedside manner. She is very knowledgeable in many different fields of medicine and medical care and I would not hesitate to recommend her! She has an awesome staff and facility and I can't think of any other place I would rather go for any of my medical needs!
Erika V R.
Submitted 09/07/20
Awesome!
Clayton H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. and staff very nice , all needs and concerns were addressed. Very professional.
Connie S.
Submitted 07/23/20
We’ve been to Dr.Bilbruck for over 30 years. Her spa is beautiful and her work is excellent. I could never go anywhere else! Connie and Lee Smith
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Bilbruck has been my doctor for many years. She is a kind, knowledgeable, and compassionate physician. She is very patient always listening to anything I have to say. I know that she truly cares, is honest with me and that makes all the difference. I would recommend Dr. Bilbruck to anyone who wants a doctor that will listen, care for you, and lead you to better health.
Dee W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Cate is very professional and makes me feel at ease throughout the treatment.
De J.
Submitted 06/21/20
Love this place
Salena C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Bilbruck is so nice and understanding. I felt so comfortable talking to her! My Botox was easy and came out perfect ! I can’t wait to go back!
Diana F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Front office staff is always friendly and pleasant. Rene is the best at what she does! She really has an eye for perfection when it comes to all types of injectables for your face. Very knowledgeable and informed with the latest products and techniques. I highly recommend Rene!
Meghan M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Cate is super accommodating and knowledgeable. She makes the appointments so fun and its always fun to see her!
Karen R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone was very nice. The studio is clean and peaceful. The respect of COVID 19 guidelines were followed. My needs were met and Dr Bilbrock is very good to get back to me with what I needed. She is down to earth and understands real people problems which makes her quite compassionate. She is also fun to talk to.
Anna C.
Submitted 06/08/20
I love Results! As I get older, they help me maintain my youthfulness. Don’t wait until it’s too late to begin taking care of you! Results has guided me throughout my journey. Love them!
Carla H.
Submitted 06/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bilbruck’s for a little over a year. She is Professional, Knowledgeable, Experienced, and Personable! She takes the time to answer any questions you have throughly which I so appreciate in a world where everything can seemed so rushed.
Melanie K.
Submitted 06/05/20
Renee is wonderful. She spends time discussing treatment and follows up to make sure all is well. She is professional artistic and fun.