Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Tulsa, OK

79 total reviews

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
Submitted 02/23/20
I went to this office based on the great reviews online and I was surely not disappointed. Great Atmosphere when I walked through the door, Very clean and the receptionist was very nice, Renee did my lip fillers and helped calm my nerves, listened to what I actually wanted and was never pushy for me to do more than I was comfortable with, I look forward to going back. I would highly recommend to Anyone who asked me!
Promise E.
Submitted 02/21/20
Love my injection results!!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/20/20
An amazing staff and service. I always look forward to my appointments.
Robyn M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Ms. Reed was very informative, staff was calming and polite. Will definitely be back!
Charlie O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr B is wonderful. Very professional and always accommodating to my schedule. So glad I found Dr B, Candace, and Renee
Lily V.
Submitted 02/14/20
very professional and warm
Robyn L.
Submitted 01/31/20
Love the staff, excellent care always!
Sara H.
Submitted 01/30/20
She was so welcoming and professional. She made me even more excited for my facial and calmed any nerves I had
Jessica A.
Submitted 01/22/20
I love all the ladies at Results! I have been seeing Renee for about 5 yrs. I just recently starting having treatments with Jade and Cate. All of them are amazing at their job and make me feel like “one of the girls.” I highly recommend them.
Philena L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great staff, beautiful spa and REAL RESULTS!
Lauren H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great experience!
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Bilbruck is absolutely amazing! I can’t sing her praises enough. Whatever you’re considering, just do it! You really don’t need to research any further, you’re in the best hands.
Cristy M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Cate is amazing, she made sure I was very comfortable during my visit.
Joshua J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very helpful! I look forward to coming back
Amy V.
Submitted 12/20/19
This was the best experience ever- Renee did a fabulous job... and I adore my results! She even personally talked with me over the phone a few days later to assure me that everything was going great. I cannot recommend her or this place enough! Amazing!
Sandy S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very professional, nice atmosphere!.
Julie P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very friendly. She listens and cares.
Julie B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Amazing. Cate gives over 100%
Vanessa S.
Submitted 12/14/19
My only gripe is temperature. It's cold outside and i want warmth. No fan on please, warm the lotion and towels please. The cold lotion hitting my skin and fan hitting that...i had goosebumps most of the time. Otherwise, awesome.
Katelyn H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Wonderful visit. So knowledgeable and kind.