Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Tulsa, OK

72 total reviews

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristy Y.
Submitted 10/29/19
Jade was very nice and accomodating. She explained every step of the procedure and made me feel at ease.
Brigitte C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love Doctor Laura. She performed everything perfectly and better than I expected.
Mary F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great products and botox injections!
Brittney P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Highly recommend!
Yulisa P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great
Carla K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very pleasant staff. Professional office.
Kim S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Best service ! Best Doctor . I’ve ever meet someone so caring and intelligent in the healthcare industry.
Somer J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great experience. Renee is super friendly and easy to talk to!
Karri D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Bilbruck is always the best!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Jade is AMAZING!
Bryce K.
Submitted 10/28/19
I was having some issues that were concerning and Dr. Bilbruck had me come in as soon as possible to address my concerns and fixed the issues. She also refunded one months payment for the inconvenience of the issue. Very pleased with the service and office staff.
Julie G.
Submitted 10/27/19
I have received Botox injections from several different injectors and Renee is BY FAR the very best injector!!! I have always had AMAZING results from her injections—truly an artist!!
Lee C.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr Bilbruck always takes her time and makes one feel as they are the only patient, never feeling rushed.
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/27/19
I had an appointment with Renee for injections for fine lines. I have been seeing Renee for 5 years. She is extremely professional. She is knowledgeable about products used and makes recommendations that are best for me. I am 65. I don't want to look 40. I want to look my age, but I want to look the best I can for my age. Renee helps me make the best decisions to accomplish that.
Arland C.
Submitted 10/27/19
I got a 3 step peel. Jade was awesome. She explained everything to me. I have been going to Results for 5 or 6 years. I have never had a bad experience. Jade is so helpful and best of all, I totally trust her. She is always friendly and kind. She doesn't push products or procedures. She, as is everyone at Results Medical Spa, is working to help me look my best.
Janet B.
Submitted 10/27/19
I am always exciting and very happy with the service
Donna B.
Submitted 10/27/19
She was wonderful!
Amanda D.
Submitted 10/27/19
Jade recommended the products that were exactly right for my hyperpigmentation. 6 weeks later and my face is smooth and even. Jade goes out of her way to be available at any time for any questions or concerns. She goes above and beyond by making sure you understand the regimen before you leave!
Amanda K.
Submitted 10/27/19
The atmosphere is welcoming and the staff are very personable.
Rhonda J.
Submitted 10/26/19
My time with Jade was very relaxing and I always love the way my skin feels after the dermaplane treatment. She is so very skilled.