Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Tulsa, OK

79 total reviews

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 10/27/19
I had an appointment with Renee for injections for fine lines. I have been seeing Renee for 5 years. She is extremely professional. She is knowledgeable about products used and makes recommendations that are best for me. I am 65. I don't want to look 40. I want to look my age, but I want to look the best I can for my age. Renee helps me make the best decisions to accomplish that.
Arland C.
Submitted 10/27/19
I got a 3 step peel. Jade was awesome. She explained everything to me. I have been going to Results for 5 or 6 years. I have never had a bad experience. Jade is so helpful and best of all, I totally trust her. She is always friendly and kind. She doesn't push products or procedures. She, as is everyone at Results Medical Spa, is working to help me look my best.
Janet B.
Submitted 10/27/19
I am always exciting and very happy with the service
Donna B.
Submitted 10/27/19
She was wonderful!
Amanda D.
Submitted 10/27/19
Jade recommended the products that were exactly right for my hyperpigmentation. 6 weeks later and my face is smooth and even. Jade goes out of her way to be available at any time for any questions or concerns. She goes above and beyond by making sure you understand the regimen before you leave!
Amanda K.
Submitted 10/27/19
The atmosphere is welcoming and the staff are very personable.
Rhonda J.
Submitted 10/26/19
My time with Jade was very relaxing and I always love the way my skin feels after the dermaplane treatment. She is so very skilled.
Gary O.
Submitted 10/26/19
It was great! My 1st time doing something like this. Made me feel very comfortable!
Melanie F.
Submitted 10/26/19
Best spa in town. Great staff, great prices, professional. THIS is the place!
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/26/19
I have been very happy every time I have gone. I’m never told I needed more just what she thinks is best. Will continue to go back.
Brittney W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Renee is the best! I absolutely love my RESULTS!
Lily V.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great energy, very positive experience. Knowledgeable as well.
Melissa J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great atmosphere, professional staff and knowledgeable doctor. I have been pleased with every visit.
Randi B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Jade was amazing very sweet as well
Lequita L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Coming to ResultsMedSpa has been an overall wonderful experience! I feel the value exceeds the cost more than double. The women who work there are always attentive to my personal needs. Dr Bilbruck herself is a delight and so very knowledgeable all around. Grateful to have found them and have that be my overall health and wellness place!
Angie H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Jade provided excellent service.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 10/24/19
I absolutely LOVE everybody who works there!! From the time you walk in, they treat you like Family!! Such professional staff!! Cater to your every need!! Love you Beautiful ladies!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/24/19
She is honest & awesome!!
Michelle L.
Submitted 10/24/19
I love Dr. Bilbruck! She is so personable and listens to the concerns of her patients! I will be a patient for life! The staff and office are also AMAZING!