Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Tulsa, OK

72 total reviews

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary O.
Submitted 10/26/19
It was great! My 1st time doing something like this. Made me feel very comfortable!
Melanie F.
Submitted 10/26/19
Best spa in town. Great staff, great prices, professional. THIS is the place!
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/26/19
I have been very happy every time I have gone. I’m never told I needed more just what she thinks is best. Will continue to go back.
Brittney W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Renee is the best! I absolutely love my RESULTS!
Lily V.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great energy, very positive experience. Knowledgeable as well.
Melissa J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great atmosphere, professional staff and knowledgeable doctor. I have been pleased with every visit.
Randi B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Jade was amazing very sweet as well
Lequita L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Coming to ResultsMedSpa has been an overall wonderful experience! I feel the value exceeds the cost more than double. The women who work there are always attentive to my personal needs. Dr Bilbruck herself is a delight and so very knowledgeable all around. Grateful to have found them and have that be my overall health and wellness place!
Angie H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Jade provided excellent service.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 10/24/19
I absolutely LOVE everybody who works there!! From the time you walk in, they treat you like Family!! Such professional staff!! Cater to your every need!! Love you Beautiful ladies!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/24/19
She is honest & awesome!!
Michelle L.
Submitted 10/24/19
I love Dr. Bilbruck! She is so personable and listens to the concerns of her patients! I will be a patient for life! The staff and office are also AMAZING!